Book
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Other sites
Official site
Menu
+33 (0)4 90 64 01 41
fren
Hostellerie du Val de Sault

Your stay

in the Vaucluse

The Hostellerie du Val de Sault offers breath-taking surroundings for your stay in the Vaucluse. Get some rest, re-energise and set off to discover Provence! On a romantic holiday, or amongst family or friends, our 4-star hotel will cater to your every need: Flat screen satellite TV, DVD player, free Wi-Fi, phone, safe, minibar, separate living room, bay windows not overlooked by any of the other houses, bathroom with hair dryer and heated towel rack, terrace facing west.

Garden Room

Come with a terrace facing west, overlooking the garden. These 37 m² rooms come with comfortable bedding and the option to choose a Queen Size bed or two separate beds (90×200 cm). In the bathroom, the shower is fitted with a "tropical rain" jet.

Balcony Room

A spacious 32 m² room, the Balcony enjoys a view over the garden. From your bed (Queen Size or two 90×200 cm beds), luxuriate in the light flooding in through the wide bay window which opens onto the terrace facing west. The bathroom comes with a steam shower with massage jets.

Duplex Suite

Duplex suites include two rooms with en suite bathrooms, a lounge and a terrace facing west. You may choose between a Queen Size bed or two 90×200 cm beds. The bathroom on the upper floor comes with a steam shower with massage jets. The room at garden level has a shower. There is a flat-screen satellite TV in every room.

Premier Suite

The fully-renovated Premier suite is on the edge of a natural pine forest. It comprises one spacious room (with Queen Size bed), a bright, airy living room, a bathroom and a terrace. At garden level, it enjoys exceptional views over the hills of Provence. There is a flat-screen TV in every room.

Apartment

The apartment can accommodate up to six people. It counts two rooms (with one Queen Size bed or two 90×200 cm beds), a lounge with a view over the garden, a bathroom with a shower (steam and massage jets) and an open terrace facing west. The lounge can be turned into a third bedroom with its large sofa bed. There is a flat-screen TV in every room.

Ventoux Suite

At garden level, Ventoux Suites enjoy exceptional views over the "Giant of Provence". They comprise a spacious bedroom (50 m² with Queen Size bed or two 90×200 cm beds), a living room, a bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub and shower (with steam and massage jets), two terraces, including one with a direct view over the Plaine de Sault lavender fields (in season). Two single beds can be added to the lounge. There is a flat-screen TV in every room.

Provence-Asia Suite

The Provence-Asia suite combines the sobriety and charm of these two cultures. A spacious, 90 m² duplex, it includes an entrance hallway, a lounge, a bathroom (the bathtub looks out over 5km of countryside and the shower is equipped with steam and massage jets), and a bedroom on the garden level. Treat yourself to the luxury of a four-poster bed made in Bali. There is a flat-screen TV in every room.

Guest Residence

Villa Yvette

The villa is a 10 minute walk or 3 minutes drive from Val de Sault, on the same residential road. It has 3 bedrooms and a private pool with a panoramic view of Mont Ventoux.

Check our availability now
and see our best prices
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Réservation
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Vérifiez nos disponibilités - Meilleurs prix garantis
Menu
+33 (0)4 90 64 01 41
fren
Hostellerie du Val de Sault

Votre séjour

dans le Vaucluse

L'hostellerie du Val de Sault vous offre un cadre somptueux pour se reposer, se ressourcer et partir à la découverte de la Provence. À deux en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, notre hôtel de luxe dans le Vaucluse propose un hébergement conforme à vos attentes : TV satellite écran plat, lecteur DVD, WiFi gratuit, téléphone, coffre-fort, minibar, salon indépendant, baie vitrée sans vis à vis, salle de bains avec sèche-cheveux et porte-serviettes chauffant, terrasse exposée ouest.

Chambre Jardin

Chaque chambre Jardin dispose d'une terrasse orientée ouest avec une vue sur le jardin. D'une superficie totale de 37 m², elle possède une literie très confortable avec la possibilité de choisir entre un lit Queen Size ou deux lits séparés (90×200 cm). Dans la salle de bains, la cabine de douche offre le confort d'un jet « pluie tropicale ».

Chambre Balcon

Spacieuse avec sa superficie de32 m², la chambre Balcon bénéficie d'une vue sur le jardin. Depuis votre lit (Queen Size ou 2 lits de 90×200 cm), vous pourrez profiter de la luminosité grâce à une grande baie vitrée donnant sur la terrasse, exposée plein ouest. La salle de bains est équipée d'une cabine de douche hammam avec jets hydro-massants.

Suite Duplex

Chaque suite Duplex de notre hôtel de luxe dans le Luberon est composée de deux chambres avec salle de bains, salon et terrasse exposée à l’ouest. Les chambres sont équipées, au choix, d'un lit Queens Size ou de deux lits de 90×200 cm. A l’étage, la chambre est équipée d'une cabine de douche hammam avec jets hydro-massant. La chambre en rez-de-jardin, dispose d'une cabine de douche. TV à écran plat dans chaque pièce.

Suite Premier

Entièrement rénovée, la suite Premier se situe en bordure de la forêt naturelle de pins. Elle se compose d'une chambre spacieuse (lit Queen Size), d'un salon lumineux, d'une salle de bains et d'une terrasse. En rez-de-jardin, elle offre une vue exceptionnelle sur les collines provençales. TV à écran plat dans chaque pièce.

Appartement

L'appartement peut accueillir jusqu'à six personnes. Il dispose de deux chambres (lit Queen Size ou deux lits de 90×200 cm), d'un salon avec vue sur le jardin, d'une salle de bains avec cabine de douche (hammam, jets hydro-massants) et d'une terrasse exposée à l’ouest. Le salon peut être transformé en troisième chambre grâce à son grand lit convertible. TV à écran plat dans chaque pièce.

Suite Ventoux

Chaque suite Ventoux, en rez-de-jardin, bénéficie d'une vue exceptionnelle sur le « Géant de Provence ». Elle est composée d'une chambre spacieuse (50 m² avec lit Queen Size ou deux lits de 90×200 cm), d'un salon, d'une salle de bains avec baignoire jacuzzi et cabine de douche (hammam, jets hydro-massants), de deux terrasses dont une avec vue directe sur les champs de lavandes de la Plaine de Sault (en saison). Possibilité de 2 lits d’une personne dans le salon. TV à écran plat dans chaque pièce.

Suite Provence Asie

La suite Provence-Asie de notre hôtel 4 étoiles dans le Vaucluse associe la sobriété et le charme de ces deux cultures. Spacieux duplex de 90 m², elle dispose d'une entrée, d'un salon, d'une salle de bains (baignoire avec vue sur 5 km et cabine de douche hammam avec jets hydro-massant), et d'une chambre en rez-de-jardin. La chambre offre le confort d'un lit à baldaquin King Size de fabrication balinaise. TV à écran plat dans chaque pièce.

 

Villa Yvette

Maison d'hôtes

La villa se situe à 10 minutes à pied ou 3 en voiture du Val de Sault sur le même chemin résidentiel. Elle dispose de 3 chambres et d’une piscine privée avec vue sur le Mont Ventoux.

 

Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes