Book
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Check our availability - Best prices guaranteed
Menu
+33 (0)4 90 64 01 41
fren
Hostellerie du Val de Sault

Relaxation

Our hotel with pool in the Pays de Sault is, first and foremost, a place to relax and take care of yourself. Surrounded by lavender and spelt fields, opposite Mont Ventoux, the Hostellerie du Val de Sault offers the perfect natural environment to get away from the pressures of everyday life and to re-energise. Our interiors, with their subtle mix of Asian and Provence styles, and our commitment to customer service both help to create a calm and soothing atmosphere.

At the heart of the Vaucluse, you can relax around the outdoor pool and its sun lounge or in the indoor pool (heated out of season), or try swimming against the jet. The hotel also has a gym and a massage area to treat yourself to the good things in life.

The Spa

in Montbrun-les-Bains

Do you wish your holidays in the Pays de Sault could last longer? Do you wish time could stand still? Then come discover the wellbeing space in Montbrun les Bains: the thermal baths just 15 minutes from our hotel.



Activities at the hotel

Leisure on your doorstep

With its wonderful location, the Hostellerie du Val de Sault is not only an exceptional place to stay, it also offers access to a range of activities.

Go for a swim in the outdoor pool with its magnificent backdrop, or in the indoor pool, with its bay windows. At the gym, on the tennis court or the French bowls alley, there's plenty to keep you busy!

 

By bike:

The Hostellerie de Val de Sault is an ideal starting point for anyone looking to take on Mont Ventoux, or discover stunning landscapes along a wide range of small, quiet, perfumed roads which will suit all levels of experience.

 

On foot or by horseback:

Set out on a trek, alone or amongst friends, along one of the many routes which pass by the hotel.



Check our availability now
and see our best prices
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Réservation
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Vérifiez nos disponibilités - Meilleurs prix garantis
Menu
+33 (0)4 90 64 01 41
fren
Hostellerie du Val de Sault

Espace détente

Hôtel avec piscine dans le Luberon

Notre hôtel avec piscine dans le Pays de Sault est avant tout un lieu de bien-être. Entouré de champs de lavande et de petit épeautre, face au mont Ventoux, le Val de Sault offre un cadre naturel propice au dépaysement et au ressourcement. Ses intérieurs, savants métissages d'Asie et de Provence, et ses prestations participent à la création d'une ambiance zen et apaisante.

Au cœur du Vaucluse, vous pourrez ainsi vous relaxer autour de la piscine extérieure et de son solarium ou dans sa piscine couverte (chauffée à l’inter saison) et nage à contre-courant. L'hôtel dispose aussi d'une salle de sport et d'un espace massages, pour que vous puissiez pleinement prendre soin de vous.

Le Spa

à Montbrun-les-Bains

Vous souhaitez que vos vacances au Pays de Sault durent plus longtemps ? Que le temps s’arrête ? Alors venez découvrir l'espace bien-être de Montbrun les Bains : le centre de SPA thermale à 15 min de notre établissement.



Activités à l'hôtel

et à proximité

Sur un site privilégié, l'Hostellerie du Val de Sault offre non seulement un hébergement exceptionnel avec une vue sur le mythique mont Ventoux mais propose de multiples activités.

Vous pourrez ainsi nager dans la piscine extérieure, au décor majestueux, ou dans la piscine intérieure, entourée de baies vitrées. La salle de fitness, le terrain de tennis, pratiquer la pétanque vous permettront de vous dépenser.

A vélo :
L'hostellerie du Val de Sault est un point de départ idéal pour tous ceux qui veulent affronter le mont Ventoux, découvrir des paysages époustouflants offerts par un large choix de petites routes tranquilles et odorantes qui conviennent à tous.

A pied, à cheval :
Partez en randonnée, seul ou organisé, sur les nombreux sentiers aménagés qui jouxtent l'hôtel.



Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes