Book
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Other sites
Official site
Menu
+33 (0)4 90 64 01 41
fren
Hostellerie du Val de Sault

Cycling and Trekking

At the heart of the Vaucluse

Since a long time, our Mont Ventoux is really famous for cyclist with 2 access from Bédoin and Malaucène. But, there is another access, by our beautiful village of Sault that we would like to show you. It is not only a departure for the summit of the “Géant de Provence”. Indeed, 40 Km around the Hostellerie there are many places to ride and discover : Provencal’s Drôme, Luberon, The Baronnies, The “Gorges de la Nesque”, Lavenders Road Trip…

Our Services

To perfect your day we provide you our restaurant with the possibility to propose a menu adapted to the needs of sportive people. During the morning, it is with a breakfast buffet that is beginning your day. The evening, the head chef will be pleased to cook the seasonal local products to satisfy your request and make you forget the tiredness’s day!

You will enjoy out swimming pool of 7m by 12 m and a indoor swimming pool with “swim against the tide” and a tennis court. You will find 15 minutes away the Thermal bath of Montbrun-les-Bains to complete your day.



Check our availability now
and see our best prices
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Réservation
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Autres sites
Site Officiel
Menu
+33 (0)4 90 64 01 41
fren
Hostellerie du Val de Sault

Vélo et Randonnée

au cœur du Vaucluse

Notre Mont Ventoux est bien connu des cyclistes, depuis longtemps, grâce à ses 2 routes d’accès par Bédouin et Malaucène. Mais il existe aussi un autre accès, par notre beau village de Sault que nous aimerions vous faire découvrir. Car ce n’est pas seulement le point de départ pour le sommet de notre Géant de Provence. En effet, dans un rayon de 40km de l’Hostellerie se trouvent: La Drôme Provençale, le Lubéron, les Baronnies, les Gorges de la Nesque, les routes de la lavande…

Nos services

a votre disposition

Pour parfaire votre journée nous mettons à disposition notre restaurant gastronomique en s’adaptant aux besoins nutritionnels des sportifs. Le matin, c’est un petit déjeuner buffet pour bien commencer la journée. Le soir, le chef se fait un plaisir de cuisiner les produits locaux de saison afin de satisfaire vos demandes et vous faire oublier les efforts fournis !

Vous pourrez profiter de notre piscine de 7mx12m et d’une piscine d’agrément chauffée avec nage à contrecourant adaptée à la détente et d’un terrain de tennis. Vous trouverez à 15 minutes les Thermes de Montbrun-les-bains pour compléter votre journée.



Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes